PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION & OTHER TESTS INFORMATION IN PAKISTAN

PPSC, SPSC, BPSC, KPKPSC, AJKPSC, FPSC, NTS, ENTRY TESTS, EXAM HELP

Lecturer Professor Jobs Help 2016-17 CTI Jos Help 2016-17 AEO Jobs In Punjab SchoolsHelp Educator Jobs Help 2016-17 Headmaster Headmistress Jobs Help 2016
ADVERTISEMENT

Islamabad Capital Territory Police (Interview of ASI & Constable)

Islamabad Capital Territory Police (Interview of ASI & Constable)

Islamabad Capital Territory Police
(Interview of ASI & Constable)

List of Candidates for Interview

Interview Dates :
 Wednesday, 27th May 2015
 Thursday, 28th May 2015
 Friday, 29th May 2015
 Saturday, 30th May 2015
 Monday, 1st June 2015
 Tuesday, 2nd June 2015
 Wednesday, 3rd June 2015
 Thursday, 4th June 2015
 Saturday, 6th June 2015
 Sunday, 7th June 2015
 Monday, 8th June 2015
 Tuesday, 9th June 2015
 Wednesday, 10th June 2015
 Thursday, 11th June 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION & OTHER TESTS INFORMATION IN PAKISTAN © 2016